top of page

New Cover Reveal and Release Date

Hey everyone! I'm so excited to announce that I have a new cover for The Darkness Within Us and it looks like I finally have a release date. But first, the cover...

It's not what I originally planned, but Dane at Ebook Launch really did a great job with it! Being a visual person, I'm probably not the easiest client to work with, but Dane was able to give me something that I think really captures the essence of the story. I didn't even expect "Anais" to be wearing an armor suit, but it's something that she becomes quit attached to, so I think it was a nice touch.

And now for the really fun news. It looks like I'll be publishing my book on October 26th assuming everything goes as planned. Follow me on Goodreads for the most up-to-date information on that. https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/17151775.Brooke_Hodge

I'm always looking for beta readers and ARC readers, so if you're interested, email me at authorbrookehodge@gmail.com! Have a great day!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page